.elementor .e-60515a52-4db3908{width:55%;}.elementor .e-73567b7a-c956256{width:45%;height:400px;border-start-start-radius:28px;border-start-end-radius:80px;border-end-start-radius:80px;border-end-end-radius:28px;border-width:0.5px;border-color:var(--deep-teal);border-style:solid;background-image:linear-gradient(rgba(74, 93, 94, 0.2), rgba(74, 93, 94, 0.2)),url("https://www.michiganasthmaandallergy.com/wp-content/uploads/2026/07/food-allergy-nuts-eggs-dairy-milk-dietary-restrictions-sensitivity-health-scaled.avif");background-repeat:repeat,no-repeat;background-attachment:scroll;background-size:auto auto,cover;background-position:0% 0%,top center;background-clip:content-box;}.elementor .e-35c59017-2344059{flex-direction:row;}.elementor .e-45aad007-522cab6{align-self:center;}.elementor .e-50061a0a-986f6f4{border-radius:var(--radius-m);background-color:var(--pale-aqua-mist);}.elementor .e-5c110618-156020a{padding-block-start:0px;padding-block-end:0px;padding-inline-start:40px;padding-inline-end:40px;}.elementor .e-5796f806-5e69a21{color:var(--mist-white);}.elementor .e-4854a752-14be96c{width:40%;color:var(--white);}.elementor .e-1ab234ba-d51f35c{margin-block-start:20px;}.elementor .e-4f10e3ee-a581709{border-radius:var(--radius-m);background-image:linear-gradient(#134f5ad9, #134f5ad9),url("https://www.michiganasthmaandallergy.com/wp-content/uploads/2026/07/Food-allergy-FAQ-CTA-banner.avif");background-repeat:repeat,no-repeat;background-attachment:scroll;background-size:auto auto,cover;background-position:0% 0%,top center;}.elementor .e-62fc7b19-5695293{margin-block-start:-70px;}